Scientific Committee


Before the Conference

The Scientific Committee of the International Association of Arts and Cultural Management is responsible for determining the content of the Conference. The members of the Scientific Committee come from universities around the world and are actively involved in research in the field of arts and cultural management.


François Colbert, HEC Montréal, Montreal (Canada)

Pierre-Jean Benghozi, CNRS - Écolepolytechnique, Paris (France)


Francesco Casarin, Ca' Foscari, Venice (Italy)

Manuel Cuadrado, Universitat de València, Valencia (Spain)

Danilo Dantas, HEC Montréal, Montreal (Canada)

Zannie Giraud Voss, Southern Methodist University, Dallas (United States of America) and Euromed Management, Marseille (France)

Yi Lin, School of Arts, Peking University, Beijing (China)

Severino Salvemini, Department of Management and Technology - Bocconi University, Milan (Italy)

Annick Schramme, Antwerp Management School, Antwerp (Belgium)

Antonella Carù, Bocconi University, Milan (Italy)

Allègre Hadida, Cambridge University - Judge Business School, Cambridge (United Kingdom)

Ruth Rentschler, University of South Australia - Business School, (Australia)

Katia Segers, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels (Belgium)

Johanne Turbide, HEC Montréal, Montréal (Canada)

Marilena Vecco, Burgundy Business School, Dijon-Burgundy (France)

Jennifer Wiggins, Kent State University , Kent (United States of America)

Yves Évrard, Professor Emeritus, HEC Group, Jouy-en-Josas (France)

Jaime Alberto Ruiz Gutierrez, University of the Andes, Bogotá (Colombia)